How to take the first step towards a healthy body

How to take the first step towards a healthy body

Pills, diets, exercise. We see a new system for loosing weight and being healthy at every turn.

I know what it is like to be over worked and feel out of shape. While I was raising my 3 children, looking after a home and husband, completing a university degree, and working part-time, I put on the pounds! Worst thing about this period in my life, was that I did not know how I was going to find the time to change any part of my routine.

Let’s get real. If you are too busy, you are busy! Sometimes there is not 30 minutes spare to run around the block. Where would I put 3 children under 5 years old, while I run? Sure, I can go to the gym at the end of the day, but that takes away from the quality time with my man!

My solution was to make a change I could introduce into my lifestyle, and follow daily. By introducing shakes which offered high nutritional value, I found myself “feeling better” with more energy, and I was not snacking. A woman’s worse enemy!

As food plays an 80% role in losing weight v exercise – I was an absolute winner.

What is Shakeology?

Shakeology’s proprietary blend of digestive enzymes, prebiotics, and probiotics helps your body eliminate toxins that have built up over the years due to eating bad food. And its 100% whole-food ingredients fuel your body with essential vitamins, minerals, proteins, and nutrients that the average diet lacks. Here’s the bottom line: If you want to live healthy, you’ve got to eat healthy—and Shakeology is the easiest and most affordable way. That’s because Shakeology is NUTRITION SIMPLIFIED.

Shakeology is:
• A Daily Dose of Dense Nutrition
• A world of superfoods in every glass
• Nature in a bag
• Nutrition simplified

http://www.shakeology.com/galacticsenate
Follow me @FitnessXceler8d

Posted on April 11, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

