Infidelity Recovery Home Study Couple Course

Now Is The Time To Get Started

The 7 Step Home Study Program is designed for couples who need to recover from the trauma of affairs. Both people suffer during this time. Both people are emotionally vulnerable to make poor decisions. You may not even want your relationship to continue after you work through the 7 Steps. But you do need a structured, systematic method for moving through this time….

This is the clinically proven system.

couple IRI 1

 I never expected my husband to forgive me. My guilt was overwhelming. The 7 Step Home Study Program told me what I needed to do “step by step” to create transparencytrust, and show him how much I truly care. By Step 7 we both were ready to recommit our lives to each other, and have since planned our 2nd wedding this coming December.

 

If you can’t go to therapy, start online NOW – CLICK HERE

$297

100% Money-Back Guarantee

“If my system does not work for you, then I want you to call me or e-mail me, and I will refund your money.”

If you don’t experience a softening in your relationship
If your unwilling spouse does not become willing

If you don’t resolve your emotions

If you cannot restore the trust back into your relationship

For A Limited Time Offer You Can Get This Amazing Course For Only $297

 

 

* After payment you will be redirected to members area registration form. Fill out the form to access your membership. If you encounter any problem feel free to contact my support team at support@savannahellis.net

 

 

 

 

 

Live to Love,

DBA, MBA, BBSc, MPsych (Clin)

Posted on June 5, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

