Bob helps his daughters to “blog” as a new skill

Hi I’m Bob Polan and like many of us I’m a blogger.
I’m also the father of three lovely girls. I brought them into this world and as time has gone by I realized the challenges they and their generation are facing when it comes to the job market are big ones.

Here’s my thoughts on the future they face :

Education offered by Traditional Universities and old school collages is far over rated and over priced. The solution to their unemployment or underemployment will not be a degree. It will be marketable skills for the future.

One of those skills is blogging. I don’t know if any of the Universities teach it but I think the course I’m taking is probably one of the best available. You can check it out right here:

http://BobBizWiz.problogacademy.com/

I’ve been blogging for years now and I make a lot of m.oney as a result but I’m still learning.
I hope you are as well. We are going to need some good strategies and tactics to overcome the challenges of the future.

Posted on September 30, 2014, in Women In Business and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Bob helps his daughters to “blog” as a new skill.

Comments are closed.

